create all VirtualBox stubs
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 08:55:43 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit41ccd8df52f8d1f0e422875e3dc5cd3c38a9a008
treeece8f878ca45307b70f6705974c9fe5a7fef48bb
parent80cfe7cc88e04a51f4f2a7ec263528181aec77ad
create all VirtualBox stubs

this allows running all current tests
backend_vbox.pm