Changed maximum DVD size to DVD+R size. See:
authorChristopher Hofmann <cwh@webeve.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 13:28:24 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 14:06:09 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit127d4e2345c0c80e10ea3788f06921c1cb8751a8
treea7d9d3a525e7a2b0375bf1d58b88c22b49fdcc89
parentf7c47a8a24e6a4984c78a739ce379e6892ef0566
Changed maximum DVD size to DVD+R size. See:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DVD%2BR#Recordable_DVD_capacity_comparison
checklog