os-autoinst:os-autoinst.git
8 years agoadd threshold ppm method
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sun, 2 May 2010 17:17:16 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
add threshold ppm method

8 years agoppm work; +inst-stage detection
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sun, 2 May 2010 16:18:02 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
ppm work; +inst-stage detection

8 years agofix livecd reboot
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 11:06:07 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
fix livecd reboot

use virtio network to speed it up
only disable aria2 on NET-boot

8 years agocache rpms ; fix livecds
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 14:29:55 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
cache rpms ; fix livecds

8 years agobetter liveCD support
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 04:41:42 +0000 (06:41 +0200)]
better liveCD support

8 years agoadd tools ; change timeout
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 03:29:45 +0000 (05:29 +0200)]
add tools ; change timeout

8 years agoadd diag messages. +other fixes
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 20:13:05 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
add diag messages. +other fixes

NET boot now uses factory instead of factory-snapshot
KVM is killed before testrun
add good/bad image MD5s

8 years agoadd testrun.sh
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:39:40 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
add testrun.sh

8 years agoadjust auto-testing for core i7 lenny server
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
adjust auto-testing for core i7 lenny server

8 years agomodularize further
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 19:19:04 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
modularize further

allows to make videos from install run with
SCREENSHOTINTERVAL=0.5 ./start.pl
tools/ppmtompg /tmp/qemuscreenshot/ install.mpg

8 years agoadd zsync part ; fix kvm call
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 03:20:24 +0000 (04:20 +0100)]
add zsync part ; fix kvm call

8 years agoadd COPYING
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 07:00:49 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
add COPYING

8 years agoadd netinst automation
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 06:58:56 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
add netinst automation

8 years agoadd RAID10-support
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:23:35 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
add RAID10-support

fix startup bug

8 years agoallow US install
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 15:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
allow US install

add flexible %cmd in bmwqemu.pm

8 years agoinitial checkin
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 14:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
initial checkin

auto-install with RAID6
German keyboard shortcuts used