allow for scheduled builds
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 07:19:42 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 08:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commitfeecdf06788ae23dca22dcf0b82d45667aaa6aa4
treebbdc7c135ea555258f6d428d47e6839e0bcf254b
parente15970456070629799f4cef6bb2d38cabb8bf91a
allow for scheduled builds
Makefile
schedule.d/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/isotovideo3