os-autoinst:opensuse.git
7 years agoadded setup script
Dominik Heidler [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 16:26:01 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
added setup script

7 years agoinclude -gnome tests in newvideos
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 06:18:25 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
include -gnome tests in newvideos

this will cause more mandatory tests to be scheduled
before checking for a new version. more make -j parallelism

7 years agoUI design overhaul
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 19:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
UI design overhaul

also add a match option in currentresults
and pass on sort value with the change button
use fluid style to fill whole width
have knownissues on the left to avoid display-problems on small displays

7 years agofixed and updated tests
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 19:05:48 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
fixed and updated tests

7 years agoadd mozmill test scheduling
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 18:47:53 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
add mozmill test scheduling

and helper files that are pulled in by os-autoinst

7 years agogeneral checkin
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 06:17:22 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
general checkin

rename devel project tests to be recognizable

7 years agoknownissues + HTML updates
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 06:14:10 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
knownissues + HTML updates

7 years agoapparmor updates with new HDD/SSD
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:18:08 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
apparmor updates with new HDD/SSD

7 years agodo ping when not boring
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:13:13 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
do ping when not boring

7 years agouse #opensuse-openqa channel; do auto-reconnect
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:12:22 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
use #opensuse-openqa channel; do auto-reconnect

7 years agoschedule automatic live and dup tests
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:09:45 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
schedule automatic live and dup tests

this uses some rewriting of the make target

extra: SIGUSR1 will now interrupt a sleep

7 years agoadd sntp test
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 07:11:56 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
add sntp test

7 years agodo parallel testruns
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 22:04:19 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
do parallel testruns

7 years agoadd a queue allocator
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 20:53:50 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
add a queue allocator

this allows to safely run several tests on a pool of dirs

7 years agoimprove backlog ; run BIGTEST every night
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
improve backlog ; run BIGTEST every night

7 years agofilter boring results
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 14:38:46 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
filter boring results

7 years agotest more devel projects; cleanup
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 05:31:29 +0000 (06:31 +0100)]
test more devel projects; cleanup

7 years agoadd sponsors
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 05:30:06 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
add sponsors

7 years agoadd IRC notification
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 05:23:42 +0000 (06:23 +0100)]
add IRC notification

includes link to results page and result summary
stub for rootfs backlog keeping

7 years agosupport Add-On repos
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 08:03:10 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
support Add-On repos

also new:
testloop will restart itself upon SIGHUP after the current test
no more https warnings from CSS
test devel projects by default

7 years agovarious updates
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 06:28:49 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
various updates

7 years agohigher threshold for snapshotting
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 08:17:30 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
higher threshold for snapshotting

7 years agoadd header location info
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:51:59 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
add header location info

7 years agoadd 11.2dup ; update
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 08:45:14 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
add 11.2dup ; update

7 years agoadd rowfunc
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 08:43:32 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
add rowfunc

rowfunc will be called before processing a row in sort_table

here this is used to colour one column depending on the value in another

7 years agomore design work
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 20:54:26 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
more design work

7 years agoadd knownissues to main page
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 15:47:57 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
add knownissues to main page

7 years agostart styling the website
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 15:13:16 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
start styling the website

- use some Bento theme from features.opensuse.org
- add factory-tested logo from gnokii
- return last-modified time for results page
- use nofollow on sort links
- do not show log link on overview to not divert people from the important info

7 years agoadd extra tests on extra isos
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 16:13:34 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
add extra tests on extra isos

+KDE-UNSTABLE
+Smeegol

also fix pipe to UML/ffmpeg

7 years agominor updates
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 06:49:32 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
minor updates

add status make target
add opensuse menu to HTML template
fix 11.1dup

7 years agoadd various minor features
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 16:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
add various minor features

display timeout images
currentresults now has a form to select how many results are wanted
make live and promo test-variants work better
better prevent unwanted snapshots

7 years agofix testloop waiting bug
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:01:53 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
fix testloop waiting bug

make sure isotovideo2 saves the log file first in case video is not named as expected

7 years agouse rewritten URLs
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 08:07:34 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
use rewritten URLs

also add RAID10 make target
add shuffling extra tests to testloop

7 years agoadd apache config
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 09:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
add apache config

move apparmor config to have more consistent directory structure

7 years agocleanup + workaround uml bug
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 17:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
cleanup + workaround uml bug

7 years agomore options and integration
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 03:48:20 +0000 (04:48 +0100)]
more options and integration

add hours param in currentresults CGI
add main loop
add automatic snapshot
add rsyncd apparmor profile

7 years agouse fixed size icons
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 03:17:33 +0000 (04:17 +0100)]
use fixed size icons

7 years agoadd snapshots;many improvements
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 06:37:47 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
add snapshots;many improvements

there is now a make snapshot and make gitcollect
/cgi-bin/currentresults will display tests in progress
lowered expiry on jpg to support re-started tests
no more test unlimited NET isos
fix umlffmpeg hang

7 years agoimprove CGIs and prune2
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 13:53:39 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
improve CGIs and prune2

- add last-modified header to jpg so that browsers/proxies will cache it
- use table for resultdetails

7 years agoadd thumbnails
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 08:37:22 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
add thumbnails

7 years agoadd apparmor profiles
Automated SUSE test [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 08:06:10 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
add apparmor profiles

7 years agoadd www stuff
Automated SUSE test [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 07:53:18 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
add www stuff

Make/script fixes to work better with -lxde -gnome -xfce variants

7 years agoopenqa updates
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 16:24:30 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
openqa updates

7 years agoinitial checkin of test files
Bernhard M. Wiedemann [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 10:55:05 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
initial checkin of test files

configs and scripts