add common env.sh
authorDominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:10:37 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commitbbd555561c981a93b055dfbb8e03205f611b6599
tree1c500bb5647540d46ba7d12310fdb87addf56d1e
parent2615a143da4dd704a03222121da0aa46623a93c7
add common env.sh
pool/common/env.sh [new file with mode: 0644]