add start/stop feature for running tests
authorDominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 12:16:10 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerDominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 12:27:17 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commitb935a1ccb9764e4f73aeeec54a28fb5d457418d9
treea0ad2f626a790f396ce54a6b578ec6a3a630f39b
parente582ec88f8b2ddb4bde7def1691f16c9b9f57c87
add start/stop feature for running tests
etc/apache2/conf.d/openqa.conf
tools/autoinstctl
www/cgi-bin/livelog
www/cgi-bin/mjpeg
www/cgi-bin/modules/openqa.pm
www/cgi-bin/stopcont [new file with mode: 0755]
www/htdocs/images/pauseplay.png [new file with mode: 0644]
www/htdocs/static/openqa.css
www/htdocs/static/running.js
www/htdocs/template/running.mt