Hide the Recent-Issues-Box a bit
authorDominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 11:27:00 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 11:35:56 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit9cdb8f1134545a0343710464daa505c0804d1ac3
treedbb1d0d4035f658ed037e0269cffdb77e5c96ab5
parent1bf6f68260893b4d6467c8f3d3a5a5544c38f2ab
Hide the Recent-Issues-Box a bit

- Set box transparency to 60% unless hover

Conflicts:

www/cgi-bin/currentresults
www/cgi-bin/currentresults
www/htdocs/index.html
www/htdocs/static/openqa.css