Add module-list to running
authorDominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 09:56:23 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 11:57:28 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit8c73514e7357bbc268ba982ce68597fb0cd315cf
treea8865d5304d03d365734bde41f96cd4492f418b9
parent971df6160faef9927e379b9e5dd787a298ad9755
Add module-list to running

- View all modules, and the current status
- Link the module-names to the corresponding tdata-page
- tdata (which additionally views media for each test) replaces test
etc/apache2/conf.d/openqa.conf
www/cgi-bin/livelog
www/cgi-bin/mjpeg
www/cgi-bin/modules/openqa.pm
www/cgi-bin/running
www/cgi-bin/tdata
www/cgi-bin/test [deleted file]