show scheduled tests
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:42:46 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:49:07 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit8b9dea8cc1424c77ede22e09c138934f1a2d6291
tree6b37baf948a71aa9a53b7eb5e45f1b5fb61516b0
parent5f65ef552177a125f426aff77c6f2a7374de3462
show scheduled tests

+have schedule.d path in a central location
www/cgi-bin/buildview
www/cgi-bin/modules/openqa.pm
www/cgi-bin/schedule
www/htdocs/static/openqa.css
www/htdocs/template/buildview.mt