initial checkin of test files
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bmwiedemann@opensuse.org>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 10:55:05 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bmwiedemann@opensuse.org>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 10:56:52 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit6d5a532fe3dee629a56837eefd12108d5498a6c3
treee501db4b47632d81f2b4eba705f9ea27c2ccfcbb
initial checkin of test files

configs and scripts
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testrun1/env.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/umlffmpeg [new file with mode: 0755]