view md5sum of screenshot in webui
authorDominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 16:14:19 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 16:39:16 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commit648e6e3ac4262aef5540d995198616e4ecc139d1
treeee6c8863c4d5d96d4b2ea6570ecba6ed910476f5
parent4b04940eade3f704e4ab44a6fc9862a1addd0061
view md5sum of screenshot in webui
www/cgi-bin/viewimg
www/htdocs/template/viewimg.mt