webui update for nicer live viewer
authorDominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 10:21:41 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerDominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 10:50:57 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commit4812bddf6b07f75cd3b7212cc719569c120e1e15
tree4f34c51fb7ea54f8a63c0f400ec19031730fc961
parentc70755a674f35272f7c4d03d694f4b0f5de69e70
webui update for nicer live viewer

+aware of different backends
+use upstream bento again
17 files changed:
.gitignore
etc/apache2/conf.d/openqa.conf
www/cgi-bin/buildview
www/cgi-bin/currentresults
www/cgi-bin/livelog
www/cgi-bin/mjpeg
www/cgi-bin/modules/openqa.pm
www/cgi-bin/resultdetails
www/cgi-bin/running
www/htdocs/static/openqa.css
www/htdocs/template/currentresults.mt
www/htdocs/template/defstyle.mt
www/htdocs/template/fluid.mt
www/htdocs/template/index.mt
www/htdocs/template/resultdetails.mt
www/htdocs/template/running.mt
www/htdocs/template/skeleton.mt