add download link for logs
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 06:20:03 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 08:31:31 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit13a34141e3e5174b535623abf6c0febb0d14e64e
tree1a1e7455c133059337635df978f0acb5e3ece9f8
parent99df1501e1656fe13630d402caa627eb13fbd416
add download link for logs
tools/rootsetup.sh
www/cgi-bin/modules/openqa.pm
www/cgi-bin/resultdetails
www/htdocs/images/download.png [new file with mode: 0644]