add new test variants
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 07:31:00 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 07:32:20 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit108eda0f32d0c23dcf27e013dda570f81eeb2285
treea570de06fa029982b4b7076529abbf71f83bd785
parentf8c0b564ff8d4ca1414817a5814aadee579dc889
add new test variants
Makefile
tools/testloop