loaders: separate the loading of textual model representation from the creation of...
authorSylvain Joyeux <sylvain.joyeux@dfki.de>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:33:19 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerSylvain Joyeux <sylvain.joyeux@dfki.de>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:43:24 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commitf1e000b1ab8efb4f3353025cb114124038956d25
treef5e7ff3b6d3594f90a015f061cf7871f051e07f2
parent60c6192a2338334d72a31d39db17e12909cd4b9c
loaders: separate the loading of textual model representation from the creation of model objects
lib/orogen/loaders.rb
lib/orogen/loaders/base.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/orogen/loaders/pkg_config.rb
lib/orogen/spec/typekit.rb
test/loaders/test_pkg_config.rb