#3936 Add missing commented CRM2 entries for the financials component
authorJeremy Wickersheimer <jwickers@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 07:42:27 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
committerJeremy Wickersheimer <jwickers@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 07:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
commitce590c03d617bc7e1f822aa2711a61780aa29cc6
treeca9a0f02fd0adced89cfccc6162dd2b934559563
parent0c06aab812924ba3ed4c366b1074cf3f9b487560
#3936 Add missing commented CRM2 entries for the financials component
opentaps/financials/widget/financials/screens/common/PaymentScreens.xml
opentaps/financials/widget/financials/screens/invoices/InvoiceScreens.xml