Adding system messages baseline code
authoraclark801 <aclark@novell.com>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:01:30 +0000 (15:01 -0600)
committeraclark801 <aclark@novell.com>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:02:32 +0000 (15:02 -0600)
commitd2e8b9fc903023c470c7ee78285a39ea9e81da6c
tree3ae3852c54db0cb9a11f0685990a26cb5a71025a
parent4ea34aacff01c464516e24242da15ce68da31ef6
Adding system messages baseline code
AndroidManifest.xml
res/layout/system_messages.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
res/layout/system_messages_row.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
res/values/strings.xml
src/com/novell/android/yastroid/SystemMessage.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/com/novell/android/yastroid/SystemMessagesActivity.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/com/novell/android/yastroid/SystemMessagesAdapter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/com/novell/android/yastroid/SystemStatusActivity.java