Fixed 'undefined variable netmask' for static configs (bnc#552840).
authorMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:04:57 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:32:23 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commitf68db75fcbbfefd10cb091c5236dd1bee4a4a5e0
tree9c0b83ea74ea5183884c066d2703bc2ef3ba69d5
parentb1b0bacd1bdc39b1f5f51e6f106b64e2d001add1
Fixed 'undefined variable netmask' for static configs (bnc#552840).
plugins/network/app/controllers/network_controller.rb
plugins/network/test/functional/network_controller_test.rb