Fixed the Tidy validator (bnc#587463).
authorMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 07:47:28 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 10:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commitde7d37ef94497310ff6c2b8c888e46f783ee2ccd
treee6ffeb63f0c6c62633e59d546751460930b75551
parent5e762447f43f69b1c4a071d7aa03e459b9f14b00
Fixed the Tidy validator (bnc#587463).

Do not reformat the output, simply appending the errors
(even past </html>) is fine.

Can disable the report by ?tidy=no in the URL

Removed unused stuff
- Nokogiri (yay)
- html_helper
- commented-out leftovers
- call!
webclient/config/environments/development.rb
webclient/lib/yast/rack/response_validator.rb