pass 'custom' parameter to webservice (bnc#553171)
authorJiri Suchomel <jsuchome@suse.cz>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 09:03:25 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerJiri Suchomel <jsuchome@suse.cz>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 09:04:05 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commitdd64f1591072cda7e355eaecad5ea4531d650624
treec9fcb07aeb977f7fabd3b692f0009e3cc1170f80
parentc74041601f1424e19df96a2f55426c5df32200c7
pass 'custom' parameter to webservice (bnc#553171)
plugins/services/app/controllers/services_controller.rb
plugins/services/app/views/services/index.rhtml