selenium-server-1.0.1.jar moved to a separate package
authorLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 11:15:26 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 14:42:01 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commitdb494fc082579a877d7f95593e414e0e53811ef7
tree92fea619a6e29da24dd8bbf00630a3910882132e
parent6bb7f85ae3d25e33e674ab8a64d5bcd8035ba576
selenium-server-1.0.1.jar moved to a separate package

- the JAR file is huge and useless for normal webyast usage
  (needed only for UI testing)
- it has a different licence than the webclient package
- created new package yast2-webclient-selenium
selenium/README [new file with mode: 0644]
selenium/Rakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
selenium/package/yast2-webclient-selenium.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
selenium/selenium-server-1.0.1.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
webclient/lib/tasks/selenium.rake
webclient/package/yast2-webclient.spec
webclient/vendor/selenium-remote-control/README [deleted file]
webclient/vendor/selenium-remote-control/selenium-server-1.0.1.jar [deleted file]