fixed missing changelog entries
authorMichal Zugec <mzugec@urchin.suse.cz>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerMichal Zugec <mzugec@urchin.suse.cz>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:41:41 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commitd8110ae00b9506ba831a5421e12c7db9e0dcda58
treee8a2272b38257c9daff9f5fbfbf3a622662cdc7f
parent08d12aebff1a5a2295099a357228452aaf5d1107
fixed missing changelog entries
plugins/users/package/webyast-users-ui.changes