opensuse:yast-web-client.git
8 years agoadd validation that NTP server is not empty (bnc#587893)
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:35:26 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
add validation that NTP server is not empty (bnc#587893)

8 years agohandle wrong graph data bnc#588304
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:57:19 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
handle wrong graph data bnc#588304

8 years agohandle wrong graph data bnc#588304
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:47:43 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
handle wrong graph data bnc#588304

8 years agodisplay service id instead of translated name, change allow/block UI, remove accordio...
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:41:02 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
display service id instead of translated name, change allow/block UI, remove accordion (not necessary anymore)

8 years agodon't use fieldsets and legends in status. Use list-fieldset styles instead.
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:56:48 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
don't use fieldsets and legends in status. Use list-fieldset styles instead.

8 years agodisable hostname and domain for dhcp (bnc#579046)
Michal Zugec [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:42:14 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
disable hostname and domain for dhcp (bnc#579046)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 11:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years ago flatten the data that each line of a graph has the same number
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 11:31:13 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
 flatten the data that each line of a graph has the same number
  of values

8 years agorelease base 0.1.13
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 11:11:22 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
release base 0.1.13

8 years agochanges
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:56:24 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
changes

8 years agoadd test for generate details
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:15:51 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
add test for generate details

8 years agoentered values escaped with h() helper (bnc#588443)
Michal Zugec [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:07:51 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
entered values escaped with h() helper (bnc#588443)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Michal Zugec [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 08:47:30 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agoshow Groups button for edit user
Michal Zugec [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 08:47:11 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
show Groups button for edit user

8 years agoupdated .changes
Ladislav Slezak [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 08:44:25 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
updated .changes

8 years agoescape paremeters in ApplicationController::generate_error_messages
Ladislav Slezak [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 08:43:00 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
escape paremeters in ApplicationController::generate_error_messages

8 years agoadd tests for ajax (bnc#581694)
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 17:09:50 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
add tests for ajax (bnc#581694)

8 years agowebyast-base-ui - added year 2010 to the copyright footer (bnc#587525)
Ladislav Slezak [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:57:10 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
webyast-base-ui - added year 2010 to the copyright footer (bnc#587525)

8 years agoadd tests for timeout exceed and fix hidden crash in handlers (bnc#581694)
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:55:18 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
add tests for timeout exceed and fix hidden crash in handlers (bnc#581694)

8 years agoadded application_controller_test.rb to test ApplicationController::generate_error_me...
Ladislav Slezak [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:45:04 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
added application_controller_test.rb to test ApplicationController::generate_error_messages method

8 years agorepositories - no need to clear the error messages, just don't render them
Ladislav Slezak [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:43:01 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
repositories - no need to clear the error messages, just don't render them

8 years agoescape by default details
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
escape by default details

8 years agofixed spec file for public directory
Michal Zugec [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
fixed spec file for public directory

8 years agoadded users_edit.js into spec file
Michal Zugec [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:42:19 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
added users_edit.js into spec file

8 years agoadd to clipboard more usable text for bug reports
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 13:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
add to clipboard more usable text for bug reports

8 years ago- show text result of service commands (bnc#587871)
Jiri Suchomel [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 12:50:50 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
- show text result of service commands (bnc#587871)
- 0.1.9

8 years agoreport more user friendly message if permission missing (bnc#580931)
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 11:10:45 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
report more user friendly message if permission missing (bnc#580931)

8 years agoadd helper for generate details (bnc#580931)
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 10:56:18 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
add helper for generate details (bnc#580931)

8 years ago- filter out services that would kill webyast (bnc#587885)
Jiri Suchomel [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 09:23:26 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
- filter out services that would kill webyast (bnc#587885)

8 years agoadd bugfix information to changes file
J. Daniel Schmidt [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:54:06 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
add bugfix information to changes file

8 years agoservices: remake ui. put service headers inside the frame and alternate background...
Martin Kudlvasr [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 00:17:02 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
services: remake ui. put service headers inside the frame and alternate background of each row and use status icons

8 years agoLess hackerly look&feel of new hosts
Katarina Machalkova [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 16:51:19 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Less hackerly look&feel of new hosts

8 years agoStyle for h4 in control-panel
Katarina Machalkova [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:10:51 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Style for h4 in control-panel

8 years agoThis is not really a list entry
Katarina Machalkova [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:57:25 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
This is not really a list entry

8 years agoUn-break host selection screen, show input[type=button] as button
Katarina Machalkova [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Un-break host selection screen, show input[type=button] as button

8 years agochange skip button to postpone link (bnc#587827)
J. Daniel Schmidt [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 16:31:16 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
change skip button to postpone link (bnc#587827)

8 years agowebyast-software-ui - show name instead of alias in the delete confirmation popup
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 16:01:58 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
webyast-software-ui - show name instead of alias in the delete confirmation popup

8 years agowebyast-software-ui - version bump, .changes update
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
webyast-software-ui - version bump, .changes update

8 years agorepositories - fixed a crash when adding a new repository
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:20:48 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
repositories - fixed a crash when adding a new repository

- added missing </div> tag in show template
- added validation error test

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Michal Zugec [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:47:32 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agoimproved UI align for groups dialog
Michal Zugec [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:47:08 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
improved UI align for groups dialog

8 years agoimprove grouplist validation (bnc#587446)
Michal Zugec [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 10:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
improve grouplist validation (bnc#587446)

8 years agoremoved GID string (bnc#548785)
Michal Zugec [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 09:29:35 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
removed GID string (bnc#548785)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Michal Zugec [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 09:23:44 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agofixed several issues in new user groups dialog
Michal Zugec [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 09:23:15 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
fixed several issues in new user groups dialog
(bnc#587444, bnc#587511, bnc#587516)

8 years agorelease forgotten package
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 08:48:10 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
release forgotten package

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 22:58:04 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years ago- adapted texts (bnc#587814)
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 12:37:23 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
- adapted texts (bnc#587814)
- 0.1.6

8 years agomake expanded accordion section not sensitive to clicks
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 22:57:01 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
make expanded accordion section not sensitive to clicks

8 years agofix minor ui bug bnc#582571
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 22:56:24 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
fix minor ui bug bnc#582571

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 19:34:46 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agoudpated translations
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 12:14:12 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
udpated translations

8 years agofixed parameters
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 12:03:28 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
fixed parameters

8 years agolicenses: use only "License agreement" heading (bnc#586552)
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 19:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
licenses: use only "License agreement" heading (bnc#586552)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 19:12:19 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agodon't use button for link and change text (bnc#587806)
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:53:08 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
don't use button for link and change text (bnc#587806)

8 years agoproperly enclose name element
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:16:08 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
properly enclose name element

8 years agofix permission module crash
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 10:05:21 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
fix permission module crash

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 19:11:52 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

Conflicts:
plugins/users/app/views/users/new.html.erb

8 years agofix status icons in status, make accordion execute before out script.js
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 18:20:50 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
fix status icons in status, make accordion execute before out script.js

8 years agomake accordion config execute before our script.js, fix status icons
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 18:19:42 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
make accordion config execute before our script.js, fix status icons

8 years agomake accordion config execute before our script.js
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 18:17:42 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
make accordion config execute before our script.js

8 years agomake accordion config execute before our script.js
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 17:23:22 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
make accordion config execute before our script.js

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 17:16:42 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agoadd email validation - does not work yet
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 17:16:22 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
add email validation - does not work yet

8 years agodo not show at first run of firstboot initial screen (bnc#587487)
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:44:35 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
do not show at first run of firstboot initial screen (bnc#587487)

8 years agochangeS
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:49:38 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
changeS

8 years agoavoid back step for first module in sequence (bnc#583277)
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:49:00 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
avoid back step for first module in sequence (bnc#583277)

8 years ago- added button for sending mail without leaving dialog (bnc#587453)
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:31:53 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
- added button for sending mail without leaving dialog (bnc#587453)
- 0.1.8

8 years agorelease permissions 0.1.0
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:02:54 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
release permissions 0.1.0

8 years agoimproved invalid alias error message
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 12:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
improved invalid alias error message

put the invalid characters out of the error message, it makes translation
easier (the list contains many escaped characters), don't bother traslators
with it and changing the list doesn't require retranslation anymore

8 years ago- refresh UI also after status reload
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:46:46 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
- refresh UI also after status reload
- 0.1.8

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Martin Kudlvasr [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:48:32 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

Conflicts:
plugins/software/package/webyast-software-ui.changes

8 years agowebyast-software-ui - send repo params with correct type, don't loose users values...
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 08:27:54 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
webyast-software-ui - send repo params with correct type, don't loose users values when update fails

- display validation errors from backend
- adapted testuite to reflect these changes
- 0.1.8

8 years agowebyast-base-ui - added ApplicationController::generate_error_messages method
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 08:21:18 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
webyast-base-ui - added ApplicationController::generate_error_messages method

for displaying ActiveResource::Errors (validation errors)
- 0.1.12

8 years agoDon't display internal (untranslated) messages to user
Ladislav Slezak [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:44:09 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Don't display internal (untranslated) messages to user

don't use to_i when setting a priority,
it masks invalid input, 'asdf'.to_i => 0 !!

8 years agotypo :(
Katarina Machalkova [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:06:31 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
typo :(

8 years agonew version 0.1.0
J. Daniel Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:28:11 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
new version 0.1.0

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
J. Daniel Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:20:09 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agocode cleanup, move routines into small functions
J. Daniel Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:17:03 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
code cleanup, move routines into small functions

8 years agohandle logic error via exceptions via function instead of exception
J. Daniel Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 17:38:18 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
handle logic error via exceptions via function instead of exception

8 years agostatus: release 0.1.2
Martin Kudlvasr [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:40:17 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
status: release 0.1.2

8 years agosoftware: release 0.1.8
Martin Kudlvasr [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:35:04 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
software: release 0.1.8

8 years agolicenses: release 0.1.1
Martin Kudlvasr [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:31:29 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
licenses: release 0.1.1

8 years agofirewall: release 0.1.2
Martin Kudlvasr [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:30:55 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
firewall: release 0.1.2

8 years agonetwork: release 0.1.13
Martin Kudlvasr [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:29:05 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
network: release 0.1.13

8 years agoservices: release 0.1.7
Martin Kudlvasr [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:28:25 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
services: release 0.1.7

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
J. Daniel Schmidt [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 18:17:49 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years agoreenable exception handling, introduce custom exception, better error messages
J. Daniel Schmidt [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 18:17:06 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
reenable exception handling, introduce custom exception, better error messages

8 years agoFixed broken button width in login screen
Katarina Machalkova [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:56:36 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Fixed broken button width in login screen

8 years agofix tests
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:20:54 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
fix tests

8 years agoadapted testsuite
Jiri Suchomel [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 14:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
adapted testsuite

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Jiri Suchomel [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 14:45:08 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

8 years ago- added entry for test mail address (bnc#580458)
Jiri Suchomel [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 14:44:59 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
- added entry for test mail address (bnc#580458)
- 0.1.7

8 years agoadapt webclient to allow set ntp server if not defined bnc#585783
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 14:05:08 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
adapt webclient to allow set ntp server if not defined bnc#585783

8 years agochanges|
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:33:37 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
changes|

8 years agofix path for form submit (bnc#586581)
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:33:03 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
fix path for form submit (bnc#586581)

8 years agoadd save button, everything works except send data to rest-service due to problems...
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:27:41 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
add save button, everything works except send data to rest-service due to problems in ActiveResource

8 years agowebyast-root-user-ui - accept only full email address (bnc#585732)
Ladislav Slezak [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 07:50:29 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
webyast-root-user-ui - accept only full email address (bnc#585732)

- 0.1.5

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
J. Daniel Schmidt [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 20:33:19 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client