licenses: release 0.1.2
authorMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 20:40:19 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 20:47:44 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commitb91d8294043e9316233d086637ba9a91b509feaf
tree0b3009da4ce04fb315e10affed154c867e1e0f65
parent5a3895c5aa3ec263ea9c99c9a9b8be5029e88fe2
licenses: release 0.1.2
plugins/eulas/package/webyast-licenses-ui.changes
plugins/eulas/package/webyast-licenses-ui.spec