mail_settings is not plural
authorJiri Suchomel <jsuchome@suse.cz>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 13:36:44 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerJiri Suchomel <jsuchome@suse.cz>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 13:37:22 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commitb6b27e2b37c0c911c331d32caea87295c866ff13
treeee02526244864ab3f532fe2a09958d249d344c97
parent31283de57f0d4e4d9512177b788ada28d6f14e3c
mail_settings is not plural
webclient/config/initializers/inflections.rb