new release 0.0.3
authorJ. Daniel Schmidt <jdsn@suse.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerJ. Daniel Schmidt <jdsn@suse.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:49:07 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commitb6a62e1638f2fb6487ed56b1d4c5aec62b545675
tree4386ce64afb4bc487acd14074c2362055931cf4e
parent735d43b7c05f45ef12b85f0f4d290b130e918d45
new release 0.0.3
plugins/registration/package/yast2-webclient-registration.changes
plugins/registration/package/yast2-webclient-registration.spec