fixed html tags enclosing
authorMichal Zugec <mzugec@suse.cz>
Tue, 4 May 2010 18:32:03 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerMichal Zugec <mzugec@suse.cz>
Tue, 4 May 2010 19:44:44 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commitb44b42af498a9fa5652a54aca28c8d26efc88be1
tree1e7b96419db0e0babef265bfa8b161e9bfb48d76
parent5522fc96a3cb87b70d30d42ef759bc238ee49b24
fixed html tags enclosing
plugins/users/app/views/users/index.html.erb
plugins/users/test/functional/users_controller_test.rb