adapted testsuite (for background changes)
authorLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 12:26:55 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 12:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commitb0e2062eef6555a9d4d9b392567c1385fb506376
tree9715f8a64ab087c97a3b91902e365373a5a73bdf
parent566c0157806ae52669e8119a6f169420e69889c3
adapted testsuite (for background changes)
plugins/status/test/functional/status_controller_test.rb