- layout enhancements
authorJiri Suchomel <jsuchome@suse.cz>
Wed, 5 May 2010 08:30:55 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerJiri Suchomel <jsuchome@suse.cz>
Wed, 5 May 2010 08:31:09 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commitae05f3051419c0e0f81503db549b81e8c79522e3
tree4364ec246503e5fd1d51b83f55f01a7299d093c8
parent38bd21f83c9283e1efcb6ef515446e91938fe8af
- layout enhancements
- 0.1.18
plugins/services/app/views/services/index.rhtml
plugins/services/package/webyast-services-ui.changes
plugins/services/package/webyast-services-ui.spec