generate secret also for webclient (bnc#598834)
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:43:43 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 06:33:26 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
commita7363c21142381423ad105b9ec7e44c54559a267
treeab68ac6e2a42d15cb139a72274ff16a2cb0d9f2a
parent3edd13fc49b31ff833f695cb3e1add2e04770bbd
generate secret also for webclient (bnc#598834)
webclient/package/yastwc