webclient: make form_send_buttons produce form_cancel_button (instead of back_button)
authorMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 02:23:57 +0000 (03:23 +0100)
committerMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 12:37:59 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commita6c21983ff25bfeb6294951c77f931105d12db5d
tree85b6481f9947afd36a2d791d0304b844e90ad970
parente8970bf8bfd1d1812cc89e781c48c499689789d1
webclient: make form_send_buttons produce form_cancel_button (instead of back_button)
webclient/app/helpers/application_helper.rb