show only webyast language (bnc#547176)
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:38:30 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:49:13 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commita6600309505579d5c9e28c1529e460ac736d491b
treeaa49031fbf48a043c7af5145c57dd4939da42885
parentd87fc38f2e6ca8b64b4905c9484fe508a0403d0e
show only webyast language (bnc#547176)
webyast language to select box (bnc#547176)
use only available localizations (bnc#554683)
plugins/language/app/controllers/language_controller.rb
plugins/language/app/views/language/index.rhtml