opensuse:yast-web-client.git
7 years agodisplay progress for installing patches, autorefresh the index page
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 07:37:25 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
display progress for installing patches, autorefresh the index page

8 years agoRequire fixes in lighttpd and sysvinit (bnc#559534, bnc#560302). webyast-1.0
Martin Vidner [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 13:39:55 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Require fixes in lighttpd and sysvinit (bnc#559534, bnc#560302).

Simplified the init script as a side effect (bnc#560302).
Require startproc respecting -p, bnc#559534#c44
Require lighttpd whose postun does not mass kill, bnc#559534#c19

8 years agorestart on lighttpd update (bnc#559534)
Klaus Kämpf [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 19:42:35 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
restart on lighttpd update (bnc#559534)

8 years agofix spec file
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 13:34:59 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
fix spec file

8 years agoremove webyast.pem as it is now generated on fly
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:14:51 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
remove webyast.pem as it is now generated on fly

8 years agoshow only SLE11 supported languages bnc#557768
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:01:25 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
show only SLE11 supported languages bnc#557768

8 years agosupport only language which has support in SLE11 (bnc#557768)
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 11:48:00 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
support only language which has support in SLE11 (bnc#557768)

8 years agoadd test for bnc#555204
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
add test for bnc#555204

8 years agofirst working version of status tests
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:44:28 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
first working version of status tests

8 years agoadd initial test suite for status
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:13:23 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
add initial test suite for status

8 years agoFixed the bug number for 68878fb5c1239437409cd21352141689b6e89577
Martin Vidner [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Fixed the bug number for 68878fb5c1239437409cd21352141689b6e89577

8 years agoadd testcase for language detection
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:01:26 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
add testcase for language detection

8 years ago0.0.25
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:45:12 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
0.0.25

8 years agoremove waiting for yastws process
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:42:25 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
remove waiting for yastws process

8 years agoremoved *.swp file, added .*.swp to .gitignore
Ladislav Slezak [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:38:10 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
removed *.swp file, added .*.swp to .gitignore

8 years agoadding testcase for fix of bnc#557176, version 0.0.6
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:38:51 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
adding testcase for fix of bnc#557176, version 0.0.6

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:36:33 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years agoadding testcase for bnc#557176
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:35:52 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
adding testcase for bnc#557176

8 years agofixed css issue Bug #555196
Robert Lihm [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 10:03:44 +0000 (15:33 +0530)]
fixed css issue Bug #555196

8 years ago* fixed css problem at status wrapper
Robert Lihm [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:41:49 +0000 (15:11 +0530)]
* fixed css problem at status wrapper
* dont now, where the other files come from

8 years agoreleasing 0.0.9
Martin Kudlvasr [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:28:29 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
releasing 0.0.9

8 years agoimprove comment to avoid confusion
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:31:19 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
improve comment to avoid confusion

8 years agoversion 0.0.24
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:59:28 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
version 0.0.24

8 years agoWaiting for yastws until he has really written his pid file (bnc#558307)
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:43:18 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Waiting for yastws until he has really written his pid file (bnc#558307)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:38:54 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years ago#Waiting for yastws until he has really written his pid file (bnc#558307)
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:38:47 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
#Waiting for yastws until he has really written his pid file (bnc#558307)

8 years agofix using proper default locale if langauge is not yet set (bnc#557767) (test is...
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:54:36 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
fix using proper default locale if langauge is not yet set (bnc#557767) (test is not included as I cannot find lang_helper test_suite)

8 years agoyastwc init script - print the URL where the service is running
Ladislav Slezak [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
yastwc init script - print the URL where the service is running

after start (bnc#554556)
- 0.0.22

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years agopushed version
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:10:19 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
pushed version

8 years agofix jquery selector for date picker (bnc#558068)
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 07:23:04 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
fix jquery selector for date picker (bnc#558068)

8 years agoadd translations for registration data keys (bnc#557176)
J. Daniel Schmidt [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 16:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
add translations for registration data keys (bnc#557176)
version 0.0.5

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
J. Daniel Schmidt [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:14:04 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:14:47 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years agofix version number in spec file
J. Daniel Schmidt [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:13:54 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
fix version number in spec file

8 years agoadd short description of the process of accepting EULAs
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:12:47 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
add short description of the process of accepting EULAs

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
J. Daniel Schmidt [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:11:12 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years agocatch exception COLLECTD_SYNC_ERROR and show it to the user (#bnc555204)
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
catch exception COLLECTD_SYNC_ERROR and show it to the user (#bnc555204)

8 years agoset organization and unit name in SSL certificate (bnc#557761), version 0.0.21
J. Daniel Schmidt [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
set organization and unit name in SSL certificate (bnc#557761), version 0.0.21

8 years agocatch exception COLLECTD_SYNC_ERROR and show it to the user (#bnc555204)
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
catch exception COLLECTD_SYNC_ERROR and show it to the user (#bnc555204)

8 years agoBump to 0.0.12 (status view in IE8 fixed)
Klaus Kämpf [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Bump to 0.0.12 (status view in IE8 fixed)

8 years agoFix div id name, add closing '>'. Fixes bnc#549022
Klaus Kämpf [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:37:39 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Fix div id name, add closing '>'. Fixes bnc#549022

8 years agoAdd closing '>' (bnc#549022)
Klaus Kämpf [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Add closing '>' (bnc#549022)

8 years agoBetter indentation
Klaus Kämpf [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:16:12 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Better indentation

8 years agofix version in spec file
J. Daniel Schmidt [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:14:19 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
fix version in spec file

8 years agoRevert "moved fetch_po to an own task in the top level Rakefile"
J. Daniel Schmidt [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:08:16 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Revert "moved fetch_po to an own task in the top level Rakefile"
revert schubis cosmetic changes
This reverts commit 1a2a92a6252478730fd3d7e6f0be5c35e2d44663.

8 years agobetter indentation
Klaus Kämpf [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 09:39:46 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
better indentation

8 years agocreate an SSL certificate with the best hostname, do not start yastwc without a certi...
J. Daniel Schmidt [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 17:18:20 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
create an SSL certificate with the best hostname, do not start yastwc without a certificate (bnc#557752), version 0.0.20

8 years agoFix testsuite: don't split param, because serialization also doesn't do it (really...
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 15:02:59 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Fix testsuite: don't split param, because serialization also doesn't do it (really crapy behavior)

8 years agodon't write to backend if form is not changed (prevent network restart) (bnc#552548)
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:16:57 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
don't write to backend if form is not changed (prevent network restart) (bnc#552548)
release 0.0.10

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:57:11 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years agomoved fetch_po to an own task in the top level Rakefile
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:57:01 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
moved fetch_po to an own task in the top level Rakefile

8 years agolog check-create-certificate output to logfile
J. Daniel Schmidt [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:21:33 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
log check-create-certificate output to logfile
version 0.0.19

8 years agoforce UTC hardware clock only if time is set via NTP(bnc#557205)
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:24:42 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
force UTC hardware clock only if time is set via NTP(bnc#557205)
release 0.0.13

8 years agoupdate translation
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 09:40:42 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
update translation

8 years agoen has been splited into en_us and en_gb
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 08:31:07 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
en has been splited into en_us and en_gb

8 years agodelete translations which are not translated sufficiently (bnc#557169)
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 08:30:31 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
delete translations which are not translated sufficiently (bnc#557169)

8 years agocleanup
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 07:59:50 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 18:15:17 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years agoevaluate the state of each translation and suggest to delete it if it is unsufficent
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 18:15:02 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
evaluate the state of each translation and suggest to delete it if it is unsufficent

8 years agocreate ssl certificate on first start of web-client (bnc#550395)
J. Daniel Schmidt [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:13:36 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
create ssl certificate on first start of web-client (bnc#550395)
version 0.0.18

8 years agocreate ssl certificate when starting webclient the first time (bnc#550395)
J. Daniel Schmidt [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
create ssl certificate when starting webclient the first time (bnc#550395)

8 years ago0.0.11
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:09:08 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
0.0.11

8 years agoupdate translation
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 13:36:16 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
update translation

8 years agoAdded a service definition for SuSEfirewall2 (bnc#545627), to the filelist too.
Martin Vidner [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 13:05:40 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Added a service definition for SuSEfirewall2 (bnc#545627), to the filelist too.

8 years ago- during initial workflow, each button causes a move to next step
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
- during initial workflow, each button causes a move to next step
  (bnc#557129)
- 0.0.15

8 years agoUse name of module in 'settings have been written' (bnc#557171).
Martin Vidner [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:37:29 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Use name of module in 'settings have been written' (bnc#557171).

8 years agoAdded a service definition for SuSEfirewall2 (bnc#545627).
Martin Vidner [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 10:24:05 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Added a service definition for SuSEfirewall2 (bnc#545627).

8 years agoimproved password validation
Ladislav Slezak [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:41:50 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
improved password validation

revalidate the form also if the "Password" field is changed, display the
progess icon only when the form is valid at sumbit (bnc#557185)
- 0.0.11

8 years agoForce UTC time in hardware clock (bnc#556467)
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:14:59 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Force UTC time in hardware clock (bnc#556467)
release 0.0.12

8 years ago- reverted change from 09:23:59
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:11:15 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
- reverted change from 09:23:59
- removed "white-space: nowrap" option from stylesheet (bnc#555225)

8 years ago- different fix of bnc#557131: install shortcuts.yml as disabled
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 10:41:33 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
- different fix of bnc#557131: install shortcuts.yml as disabled
- 0.0.14

8 years agowrite to changefile
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 09:19:27 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
write to changefile

8 years agoRevert accidentlly added development code to redirecting http (bnc#556962)
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 09:14:12 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Revert accidentlly added development code to redirecting http (bnc#556962)

This partially reverts commit c0b4ead673f67ef18a8a6f555a6d8ab369ffb904.

8 years ago- comment shortcuts.yml so the module does not appear in the
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 08:46:33 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
- comment shortcuts.yml so the module does not appear in the
  control panel (bnc#557131)
- 0.0.13

8 years ago- control panel: skip the plugins without data (bnc#557131)
Jiri Suchomel [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 08:46:13 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
- control panel: skip the plugins without data (bnc#557131)
- 0.0.16

8 years agofix script name in comment
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 19:49:49 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
fix script name in comment

8 years agocheck certificate creation script to fix (bnc#550395)
J. Daniel Schmidt [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 19:46:48 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
check certificate creation script to fix (bnc#550395)
needs to be hooked into rcscript

8 years agochecking value
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 12:17:41 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
checking value

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.opensuse.org:projects/yast/web-client

8 years agocleanup exception handling espl. not running collectd (bnc#555205)
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:08:47 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
cleanup exception handling espl. not running collectd (bnc#555205)

8 years agoFixed basesystem looping at first step (bnc#556818), really.
Martin Vidner [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 09:21:56 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Fixed basesystem looping at first step (bnc#556818), really.

Cannot use has_key? as it is too low level:
The real session uses symbols and the test session uses strings.

Now also the tests pass. Interestingly enough, basesystem is tested
in registration.

8 years agoFixed basesystem looping at first step (bnc#556818).
Martin Vidner [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 08:40:20 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Fixed basesystem looping at first step (bnc#556818).

Use :wizard_steps instead of "wizard_steps", as that is what the
session contains in the RC2.9 appliance.
This is a partial revert of 8496ab1c3d54cd5e859750a17b633344c8b47b0a
I wonder how this works.

8 years agomoved edit-limit button back to the correct place
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 07:47:26 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
moved edit-limit button back to the correct place

8 years agoimproved password validation
Ladislav Slezak [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 20:00:54 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
improved password validation

revalidate the form also if the "Password" field is changed
(part of bnc#555232)

0.0.14

8 years agoRemoved duplicate edit limit buttons in status module
Martin Schmidkunz [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 16:07:39 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Removed duplicate edit limit buttons in status module

8 years agoAdjust layout of edit limits
Martin Schmidkunz [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 16:00:26 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Adjust layout of edit limits

8 years agoremove button code from permissions module
Martin Schmidkunz [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
remove button code from permissions module

8 years agoadjusted layout of edit users
Martin Schmidkunz [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:17:59 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
adjusted layout of edit users

8 years agoversion 0.0.7
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
version 0.0.7

8 years agoversion 0.0.14
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
version 0.0.14

8 years agouse internal number parses instead of own string parsing (bnc#556517)
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:50:13 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
use internal number parses instead of own string parsing (bnc#556517)

8 years agoAdded icon to permissions module
Martin Schmidkunz [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:07:56 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Added icon to permissions module

8 years agoFixed heading in administrator settings module
Martin Schmidkunz [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:04:59 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Fixed heading in administrator settings module

8 years agoFixed heading in administrator settings module
Martin Schmidkunz [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Fixed heading in administrator settings module

8 years agoversion 0.0.10
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:59:13 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
version 0.0.10

8 years ago- use Save Password and Save Mail as button labels (bnc#555221)
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:04:59 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
- use Save Password and Save Mail as button labels (bnc#555221)
- 0.0.13

8 years ago- show a message when no custom service is defined (bnc#556110)
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 12:54:00 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
- show a message when no custom service is defined (bnc#556110)
- 0.0.12

8 years agoonly full email address is valid in "Forward mail to" field (bnc#555727)
Ladislav Slezak [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 12:45:07 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
only full email address is valid in "Forward mail to" field (bnc#555727)

8 years agono flash in an AJAX response; (bnc#555311)
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 12:26:44 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
no flash in an AJAX response; (bnc#555311)