documented others' changes
authorMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Mon, 10 May 2010 12:18:17 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Mon, 10 May 2010 12:30:02 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commita4d400e932c4c51802a9403cb6b98d892de7d62d
tree1bca28da1efd3ed39730d885a88f006bf65dfab6
parent7f2ccbb721dc27b3dbb8561c0083a26ce105c7f8
documented others' changes
webclient/package/webyast-base-ui.changes