use internal number parses instead of own string parsing (bnc#556517)
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:50:13 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:17:49 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commita00f0cfb373fb5cca4ec0ef84ce4e4044e436c39
treecef15e7c4fad7dfe773746f8b2c1425b39e48dcc
parent5406a93fa74def3432eb18e12620aa4461fb0971
use internal number parses instead of own string parsing (bnc#556517)
webclient/public/javascripts/jquery.badbrowser.js