adding more tests to registration
authorJ. Daniel Schmidt <jdsn@suse.de>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 17:11:17 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerJ. Daniel Schmidt <jdsn@suse.de>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 17:13:32 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit9a83f9acc0ab95bb78bba7c17adc698fbede6722
tree2f0916c211566b6bb2fa5b7f2257bdf7d9660ca0
parenta00bcfb7d4684a1ea8da08f8cf5ee032349174e2
adding more tests to registration
plugins/registration/test/functional/registration_controller_test.rb