webclient: fix controlpanel in ie8
authorMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:05:02 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:29:18 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit96d5dd87968f11ae90ceac41d144e0bad5f03213
tree5100b6f41ddf378b6670cd9ebb4e16cd6e3627a7
parentb0bca701c568445e66d885b3c881c10badf36646
webclient: fix controlpanel in ie8
webclient/app/views/controlpanel/index.rhtml
webclient/public/javascripts/script.js
webclient/public/stylesheets/style.css