users: select one dialog ... work in progress
authorMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 20:27:56 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 20:30:55 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit9149b74d43843f26023eeef8b112e6885e647f11
treead03bb70ecc7cb471ece7a46a534b8782dc67c9d
parentb25e85c2d3234af72791696253f43e6b4a9cf2e5
users: select one dialog ... work in progress
plugins/users/public/javascripts/select_dialog.js