- added minified javascript for webyast-client base
authorVladislav Gorobets <vgorobets@suse.de>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 09:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerVladislav Gorobets <vgorobets@suse.de>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 09:24:31 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit8d676cd2fe73aa16bbc74d5ad256ce0077a438b2
tree7b44a0ff88805d0b2d5c62a12885292152910a20
parent09f73943e8aad2056fb579d5ff8b4f36b3975096
- added minified javascript for webyast-client base
webclient/public/javascripts/min/base-min.js [new file with mode: 0644]