status: greatly reduce whitespace, create wen styles for nested fieldset
authorMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 23:39:22 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
committerMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 23:40:24 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
commit72aa82ee8d8d67b5ce3ab25169d7e8bc99e2211d
treef06144113c66151dd722da79cf3862d00b062420
parentca5da712941e2179236036faab8bcf84adbe5ebb
status: greatly reduce whitespace, create wen styles for nested fieldset
plugins/status/app/views/status/edit.html.erb
webclient/public/stylesheets/jquery-ui-1.7.2.custom-accordion.css
webclient/public/stylesheets/style.css