Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client into roles_mgmt roles_mgmt
authorjreidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Fri, 21 May 2010 14:39:45 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerjreidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Fri, 21 May 2010 14:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit6ef8b683c9e3c1f6f72d5c116e84992fc2d778c7
treeb854998e7b894c41b83e4b9cee50a33a0744c015
parent2f62a1936ed014bb3f1a5c2e7fd91edef6a61cef
parentf825345f264f462a93c688f2d4538b8069568547
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client into roles_mgmt

Conflicts:
plugins/roles/app/views/roles/_role_edit.erb
plugins/roles/app/views/roles/_role_edit.erb