- New control panel status area
authorVladislav Gorobets <vgorobets@suse.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 08:04:33 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerVladislav Gorobets <vgorobets@suse.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 08:05:03 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commit6e1f989e322e128a716fd487a8f6c47f074f4f7b
tree5e762822213e77362ef4914754c453315d2cde26
parent132195c92cd9a377080ff6a1c41383fe745bcddb
- New control panel status area
14 files changed:
plugins/firewall/app/views/firewall/index.rhtml
plugins/software/app/views/patch_updates/_patch_summary.html.erb
plugins/status/app/views/status/_status_progress.html.erb
plugins/status/app/views/status/_status_summary.html.erb
webclient/app/views/controlpanel/index.rhtml
webclient/app/views/layouts/main.rhtml
webclient/public/images/delete2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
webclient/public/images/status-warning.png [new file with mode: 0644]
webclient/public/images/webyast-logo.png
webclient/public/javascripts/webyast-modal-dialog.js
webclient/public/stylesheets/new_inputs.css
webclient/public/stylesheets/webyast-controlpanel.css [new file with mode: 0644]
webclient/public/stylesheets/webyast-firewall.css
webclient/public/stylesheets/webyast-modal-dialog.css