adapt permission plugin to new rest-service, disable broken settings of permissions...
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 08:49:36 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 08:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit62bf4abe1cc84e441ec7331bf7c3f86eb49e404a
treebc193252f8100ede82bd93eb115dcb0ff7f42487
parentc67f1365b723b1334582b36450308bde8e9dbc20
adapt permission plugin to new rest-service, disable broken settings of permissions (not expected in first release)
plugins/permissions/app/controllers/permissions_controller.rb
plugins/permissions/app/views/permissions/index.rhtml
plugins/permissions/test/functional/permission_controller_test.rb
webclient/test/unit/yast/service_resource_test.rb