beautify messages given by PackageKit
authorStefan Schubert <schubi@suse.de>
Mon, 3 May 2010 13:56:53 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerStefan Schubert <schubi@suse.de>
Mon, 3 May 2010 13:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit5fccb4e5f54576c230c40834758aa395ed401e06
tree2f1bd0e0176c79859428fab31b8559f800cc5f82
parent4b3a69cb9a478a6b267de9f9f514604c79f49bce
beautify messages given by PackageKit
plugins/software/app/controllers/patch_updates_controller.rb