Test commit
authorMachalkova Katarina <kmachalkova@opice.suse.cz>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:27:34 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerMachalkova Katarina <kmachalkova@opice.suse.cz>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:44:41 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commit5e807fce4342d4e3cf3b45a74f27a996fb1da76f
tree0a1ad3d2c37067d0c7af2f330a661a49f2c489c0
parent530de6aa3255e0ec3f69c42b543267560d1803c0
Test commit

removed alternate-rows class, it has no effect on <tr>s anyway
plugins/software/app/views/repositories/index.html.erb