test no resource exception
authorLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:43:55 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerLadislav Slezak <lslezak@novell.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:44:42 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit5af97e08aa54931a768bb6335766be7e91947a67
treebb1a4e147b03ae645def2d554076649748f67321
parent6ad88caa3cbcb204b475f3a7676d3d38e46c37cf
test no resource exception

removed empty test file
plugins/services/test/functional/services_controller_test.rb
plugins/services/test/services_test.rb [deleted file]