improve tests coverage (bnc#602024)
authorMichal Zugec <mzugec@suse.cz>
Tue, 4 May 2010 18:25:13 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerMichal Zugec <mzugec@suse.cz>
Tue, 4 May 2010 19:44:44 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commit5522fc96a3cb87b70d30d42ef759bc238ee49b24
tree0f933655dc44dee6d5847384b757d7c573544e53
parent123ef297ffb29b643d9bdcfed4c9e86475d6a9b0
improve tests coverage (bnc#602024)
plugins/users/app/controllers/groups_controller.rb
plugins/users/app/views/groups/index.html.erb
plugins/users/app/views/groups/new.html.erb
plugins/users/package/webyast-users-ui.changes
plugins/users/package/webyast-users-ui.spec
plugins/users/test/functional/groups_controller_test.rb
plugins/users/test/functional/users_controller_test.rb