show only SLE11 supported languages bnc#557768
authorJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:01:25 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerJosef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:03:27 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit4fd323240c4c0ed05c895827ab85e8eecd809450
tree4db905cb376452c784d7dd54bea2d475b79b0e88
parent04805979f0f7bd41e5fc28f8c3bcdd930d9a90dc
show only SLE11 supported languages bnc#557768
plugins/language/app/views/language/index.rhtml
plugins/language/package/yast2-webclient-language.changes
plugins/language/package/yast2-webclient-language.spec