- fixed CSS Hack for IE8
authorVladislav Gorobets <vgorobets@suse.de>
Mon, 3 May 2010 13:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerVladislav Gorobets <vgorobets@suse.de>
Mon, 3 May 2010 13:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit4b3a69cb9a478a6b267de9f9f514604c79f49bce
tree592cd4c4e67bfe5c82b3a4663035afe7ef699ac0
parent470142b6003f8340b5b7e70bd7b2501295acec11
- fixed CSS Hack for IE8
webclient/public/stylesheets/style.css